32 CPD credits


FPA awards

The Faculty of Physician Associates (FPA) annual awards recognise and celebrate the commitment and achievements of physician associates (PAs) and PA supervisors. The award categories are:

  • PA of the year
  • PA supervisor of the year
  • The PA contribution award.
Nominations are welcomed for PAs and PA supervisors from a primary, secondary and community care settings. To submit a nomination, download the nomination form below.

Nominations will close on 31 October. This year, the judging panel will be:

  • Registrar of The Royal College of Physicans – Professor Cathryn Edwards
  • FPA president – Jamie Saunders
  • FPA vice president – Chandran Louis.


Each award winner will receive a personalised award from the FPA along with a personalised certificate. Winners will also be showcased in an FPA membership newsletter.

Copyright © 2022 • Terms & Conditions
Cancellation policy
Royal College of Physicians

Connect with us